The Texas A&M University chapter of Engineers Without Borders is organized into two teams of officers – a Project Team and a Development Team. The leaders in these positions are elected yearly by our members.  Below is a list of our current officers and their contact information – please feel free to reach out to any of us!

President:

Cody Cook

president@ewbtamu.org

Project Team

Our Project Team is responsible for leading our members in the engineering design process, being the interface between our members and our partnering communities, and acting as the source of communication with our faculty project mentors.

Vice President of Projects:

Avery Flessner

vpprojects@ewbtamu.org

 

Las Colonias Project Leads:

Harrison Buenger & Andres Vargas

colonias@ewbtamu.org

Bryan/College Station Project Leads:

Kristin Williamson & Cooper Burner

local@ewbtamu.org

Rwanda Project Leads:

Delanie Powell & Ruby Ross

rwanda@ewbtamu.org

Development Team

The EWB-TAMU Development Team is responsible for the organizational operations of our chapter of Engineers Without Borders. We manage the marketing and social media accounts, relationships with donors, attendance and activity of members, and the organization’s finances.

Vice President of Development:

Tyler Volk

vpdevelopment@ewbtamu.org

Director of Membership:

Jacob Barge

membership@ewbtamu.org

Director of Finance:

Daniel Wintill

treasurer@ewbtamu.org

Director of Communications: 

Bailee Allen

communications@ewbtamu.org

 

Director of Events: 

Diego Sol

events@ewbtamu.org

 

Director of Fundraising: 

Aaron Nichols

fundraising@ewbtamu.org

 

Director of Administration: 

Nick Resendez

administration@ewbtamu.org